skip to content

New Committee and Office Bearers Elected at Annual General Meeting

19 October 2023

At the Annual General Meeting of the Village of Hall and District Progress Association on Wednesday 18 October the Committee and Office Bearers were elected for the coming year.

The Committee and Office Bearers are:

Committee Members

  • Toni Makkai
  • Margaret Monahan
  • Tony Morris
  • Ralph Southwell
  • Peter Toet
  • Aaron Whittaker

Office Bearers

  • Robert Yallop (President)
  • Lee-Ann Brodrick (Vice President)
  • Jan Klaver (Secretary)
  • Phil Robson (Treasurer)

Public Officer: Phil Robson

Any resident, business or rate payer in 2618 postcode district (Hall, Nanima, Spring Range and Wallaroo) can raise matters for consideration by the Progress Association Committee through or to .

Identify Good and Bad Cycling Locations »

« Broken Paving Repaired on Victoria Street