skip to content

2020 - 2021 Office Bearers and Committee elected at AGM

22 October 2020

At the Village of Hall and District Progress Association Meeting on Wednesday 21 October, the positions of Office Bearers and Committee were vacated as per the rules of the Association.

In accordance with the rules of the Association, the Office Bearers and Committee were elected for 2020 - 2021.

The Association wishes to sincerely thank departing Committee Members Yvonne Robson, Ralph Southwell and Heather Wilford for their valuable contribution to the VHDPA as members of the Committee and look forward to their continued engagement in the Hall village and district community.

All members were notified of the AGM on 21 September and invited to nominate members for the positions of Office Bearers and Committee by 12:00 noon on Monday 19 October.

The 2020 - 2021 VHDPA Committee is:

President: Peter Toet
Vice President: Olga Minion
Secretary: Jan Klaver
Treasurer: Phil Robson
Committee Members:
- Ross Hampton
- Peter Howard
- Margaret Monahan
- Tony Morris
- John Starr
- Aaron Whittaker
- Robert Yallop

Please send any questions or suggestions to

New Publication by Hall Museum - My Early Hall Days »

« Gladstone Street Park Upgrade Group