skip to content

Hall Brigade Captain receives award

19 July 2019

Brigade Captain Tony Hazleton, recipient of the Brigade Person of the Year award. Flanked by ACT Rural Fire Service Chief Officer Joe Murphy and Hall Volunteer Rural Fire Brigade President Bill Henderson.

Congratulations Tony

August Rural Fringe online »

« Hall Park Upgrade - Public Meeting